People is a user in Studio that can be given access or assigned to various brands.

To view people 

  1. On the home page, click the People tab. The People view appears.

On the People tab, you can: 

  1. Add a new person
  2. Filter person by Brands and Roles
  3. Search Peoples
  4. Sort the person by person name

On the People tab, only admin can: 

  1. Add a person to all brands
  2. More options to modify settings or deactivate person

Additionally, on the People tab, you can view the Last Logged In, Role, Number of Teams and Brands a person is associated with.

To add a person to all brands

  1. On the People view, click . The Add to All brands pop up appears.
  2. Click .

To modify person details

  1.  Click  and then click  . The General Settings view appears.
  2. Type the person name.
  3. Click  to add an image.
  4. Select the required type of role for the person.
  5. Click Save Changes.

To remove a person from all brands

  1. On the People view, click  . The Remove from All brands pop up appears.
  2. Click .

To deactivate person

  1. Click and then click . The Deactivate Person pop up box appears.
  2. Type DEACTIVATE in the box.
  3. Click Deactivate.

On Studio, you cannot reactivate the Deactivated person. In case you need to reactivate the person, please drop your request to support@bonzai.co.