Once you’ve created a campaign, you can invite your teammates to work on the creative. Selecting the user role before adding a person configures the necessary access permissions.

To add a new person

  1. On the People view, click on

    The New Person pop-up appears.

  2. Type the name and email of the person.

  3. Select the role of the person.

    To know more about the type of roles, refer to Understand roles and permissions.

  4. Click Add Person.

An invite email with the activation link will be sent to your teammate. Ensure your teammates join Studio through your invite to get access to your campaign.

Note: The account activation link expires after 72 hours.

Did this answer your question?