People is a user in Studio that can be given access or assigned to various brands.

To view people

  1. On the home page, click the People tab. The People view appears.

On the People tab, you can:

  1. Add a new person

  2. Filter person by Brands and Roles

  3. Search Peoples

  4. Sort the person by person name

On the People tab, only admin can:

  1. Add a person to all brands

  2. More options to modify settings or deactivate person

Additionally, on the People tab, you can view the Last Logged In, Role, Number of Teams and Brands a person is associated with.

To add a person to all brands

  1. On the People view, click on slider.

    The Add to All brands pop up appears.

  2. Click

To modify person details

  1. Click

    and then click

    The General Settings view appears.

  2. Type the person's name.

  3. Click on upload, to add an image.

  4. Select the required type of role for the person.

  5. Click Save Changes.

To remove a person from all brands

  1. On the People view, click

    The Remove from All brands pop up appears.

  2. Click

To deactivate person

  1. Click

    and then click

    The Deactivate Person pop-up box appears.

  2. Type DEACTIVATE in the box.

  3. Click Deactivate.

On Studio, you cannot reactivate the Deactivated person. In case you need to reactivate the person, please drop your request to support@bonzai.co.

Did this answer your question?