You can remove people or team added under a brand from the brand Settings page.

To remove people from a brand

  1. On the All Brands page, navigate to the required brand and click  .
  2. Click  . The Settings page appears.
  3. Click the People & Teams tab.
  4. On the People subtab, click  .

To remove team from a brand

  1. On the All Brands page, navigate to the required brand and click  .
  2. Click  . The Settings page appears.
  3. Click the People & Teams tab.

  4. Teams tab — Settings page

  5. On the Teams subtab, click  .

People or Teams removed from a brand cant be restored. In case you accidentally removed a person or team, you need to separately add them to the brand.

Only an Admin can add or remove people and teams from a Brand.