You can archive your campaign to organize your past campaigns, or move a campaign from the All Campaigns page.

To archive campaign

  1. On the All Campaigns page, hover over the required campaign and click on

Navigate to Archive Campaign

2. On the dialog box, click

The Archive Campaign dialog box appears.

3. Type ARCHIVE in the box to confirm the action.

4. Click on enabled Archive button.

To work on an archived creative, you need to unarchive the creative.

Did this answer your question?